



P.O. Box 17009, Doornfontein, Johannesburg, 2O28, RSA 124 Van Beek Street, North Wing, Ground Floor Johannesburg Stadium, New Doornfontein

www.swimsa.org
24 June 2022

FROM: Chief Executive Officer

TO: SSA Affiliate Presidents

SSA Affiliate Secretaries

CC: SSA Executive Committee

SSA Committee Convenors

RE: SSA TECHNICAL AND ATHLETE COMMITTEES 2022 - 2024

Herewith the SSA Technical and Athletes Committees for 2022 - 2024. On behalf of the SSA Executive Committee, we wish to congratulate all the committee members appointed.

Technical Committees

Swimming

Sharif Gamiet Convenor Rodney du Toit Member Nicolette Wright Member

Open Water

Joseph Mashao Convenor Ronel Bekker Member Thian de Jager Member

Diving

Loredana Raccanello Convenor Kim Boustred Member Athi Diliza Member

Artistic Swimming

Moira Norden Convenor
Kelly Sloley Member
Cathy Bester Member
Courtney Musson Member

Water Polo

Lacey Mentz Convenor Galidjah Hendricks Member Vaughn Meecham Member

Athletes Committee

Chad Ho Convenor Alric Basson Member Micela Bouter Member

Yours Sincerely,

Shaun Adriaanse

Chief Executive